shortlifelongroad https://www.shortlifelongroad.com Moving Forward, Together! Wed, 02 Sep 2020 01:58:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/www.shortlifelongroad.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Two-Kids-on-Gravel-Road-1.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 shortlifelongroad https://www.shortlifelongroad.com 32 32 Life is A Road: Unpredictable, Winding, & Complicated https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/#respond Wed, 02 Sep 2020 01:58:09 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2023 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/feed/ 0 The Devil Is Real https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/#comments Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:48:31 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1993 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/feed/ 1 Deleting “Friends” from Social Media https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/#respond Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:59:38 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1980 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/feed/ 0 Independence Day https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/#respond Fri, 03 Jul 2020 23:57:58 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1959 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/feed/ 0 When I Thought I Couldn’t https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/#respond Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:23:17 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1905 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/feed/ 0 Thank the Devil for Christianity’s Success https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/#respond Thu, 21 May 2020 23:41:18 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1887 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/feed/ 0 A Few Things People Get Wrong About Atheists & Skeptics https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/a-few-things-people-get-wrong-about-atheists-skeptics/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/a-few-things-people-get-wrong-about-atheists-skeptics/#comments Sun, 03 May 2020 20:40:40 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1852 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/a-few-things-people-get-wrong-about-atheists-skeptics/feed/ 1 Easter Lessons for Believers & Non-Believers https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/easter-lessons-for-believers-non-believers/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/easter-lessons-for-believers-non-believers/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:34:40 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1830 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/easter-lessons-for-believers-non-believers/feed/ 2 There’s Something Wrong Here… https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/theres-something-wrong-here/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/theres-something-wrong-here/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:02:03 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1160 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/theres-something-wrong-here/feed/ 0 Coronavirus: 3 Takeaways About Humanity https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/coronavirus-3-takeaways-about-humanity/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/coronavirus-3-takeaways-about-humanity/#respond Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:05:26 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1685 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/coronavirus-3-takeaways-about-humanity/feed/ 0