shortlifelongroad https://www.shortlifelongroad.com Moving Forward, Together! Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:42:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i1.wp.com/www.shortlifelongroad.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Two-Kids-on-Gravel-Road-1.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 shortlifelongroad https://www.shortlifelongroad.com 32 32 So, Your Candidate Won (or Lost), What’s Next? https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/so-your-candidate-won-or-lost-whats-next/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/so-your-candidate-won-or-lost-whats-next/#respond Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:42:17 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2181 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/so-your-candidate-won-or-lost-whats-next/feed/ 0 SLLR Social Media Restructure/Mission Statement Change https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/sllr-social-media-restructure-mission-statement-change/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/sllr-social-media-restructure-mission-statement-change/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:28:33 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2174 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/sllr-social-media-restructure-mission-statement-change/feed/ 2 Interesting Comments From Christians https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/interesting-comments-from-christians/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/interesting-comments-from-christians/#respond Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:24:33 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2090 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/interesting-comments-from-christians/feed/ 0 Spite—A Short Story—Part One https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/spite-a-short-story-part-one/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/spite-a-short-story-part-one/#comments Fri, 02 Oct 2020 01:18:36 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2048 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/spite-a-short-story-part-one/feed/ 2 Life is A Road: Unpredictable, Winding, & Complicated https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/#respond Wed, 02 Sep 2020 01:58:09 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=2023 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/life-is-a-road-unpredictable-winding-complicated/feed/ 0 The Devil Is Real https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/#comments Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:48:31 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1993 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/the-devil-is-real/feed/ 1 Deleting “Friends” from Social Media https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/#respond Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:59:38 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1980 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/deleting-friends-from-social-media/feed/ 0 Independence Day https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/#respond Fri, 03 Jul 2020 23:57:58 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1959 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/independence-day/feed/ 0 When I Thought I Couldn’t https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/#respond Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:23:17 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1905 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/when-i-thought-i-couldnt/feed/ 0 Thank the Devil for Christianity’s Success https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/ https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/#respond Thu, 21 May 2020 23:41:18 +0000 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/?p=1887 https://www.shortlifelongroad.com/thank-the-devil-for-christianitys-success/feed/ 0